*rises from the pile of papers and projects*

Hello everyone! I feel terrible that I’ve been so neglectful! I’ve been slacking on a lot of things but thankfully I am almost done with finals. The taste of freedom and my St.Patrick’s day meal is sooo close! 😛 I haven’t been watching too much tv or any movies (I missed my chance to see Jupiter Ascending 😦 ) but I have been reading lots! Expect a couple book reviews on those. In keeping with the blog theme I have been reading mainly historical novels. Some really good, some disappointingly bad.

In preparation for Spring break I have the first season of Sleepy Hallow on DVD and brought some supplies to start on my cosplay project. I’m going to end this post with a moment of silence for Lapis Lazuli, she deserved better.

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

