Oh boy, I’ve been slacking! I haven’t updated once since the beginning of Christmas! (aka December) I’ve been busy so I haven’t been watching or reading too much. I’ve been watching the third and fourth season of American Horror Story, and the Legend of Korra. AHS season 3 has a bunch of flashbacks, season 4 takes place in the sixties, and LOK is 20’s inspired. Needless to say,  am enjoying them very much. I also recently finished Seidman, a novel that takes place during the viking age. The book I’m reading now is sci-fi so I won’t be talking much about that. 😛 I hope everyone has a lovely and wonderful holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

