October

Its finally October! I have signed up to be a costume coordinator at work which means I get to help people pick out costumes and props. Its required that I wear a costume at all times as well, which means lots of opportunities to wear all sorts of wonderful outfits! We can even wear the clothes we get in (normally its not allowed).

I’m hoping that we get a lot costumes in, so I can take pictures. Last year we got quite a few lovely outfits, including Tudor styled gowns, “medieval” dresses, corsets, and capes. I’m hoping I can also stock up on goods and get a new bustier.

In the mean time I need to clear out space in my closet for any future purchases and start putting up decorations. Happy beginning of Halloween everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

