Hello everyone! My name is Lady Lazuli and this is my blog. I am a Livejournal vet but this is my first time on WordPress. We’ll see how this goes. 😛 This blog is going to be about historical costuming in modern media, vintage clothing finds, representation in said historical media, and anything related to that. I might even post a costume or two, if I ever get around to making them. 🙂 I love books, reading, traveling, and all manners of inspirational things. It’s been a while since I’ve run a bog like this, so we’ll see how this turns out.

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

